How do I permanently delete filtered data points?

Data points can be permanently deleted from the active DATA FILE. This only deletes data points from the processed data file. The original, unaltered file can be returned to at any point.

 

To delete any filtered data points, click on the DELETE button in the BLOCKADE SUMMARY table.

To revert to the original data file: 

  1. Right-click on the Sample ID (or Group Name, if all the data set needs to be reprocessed)
  2. Select RE-PROCESS DATA SET.